Gabrielle Aplin's Debut Album - English Rain

English Rain Tracklisting

  1. Panic Cord
  2. Keep On Walking
  3. Please Don’t Say You Love Me
  4. How Do You Feel Today
  5. Home
  6. Salvation
  7. Ready To Question
  8. The Power Of Love
  9. Alive
  10. Human
  11. November
  12. Start Of Time

Click below for the standard edition

Click below for the deluxe edition

Click below for the vinyl edition